It Happened So!

  • Chapter One :

I walk down the street.

There is a deep hole in the sidewalk.

I fall in, and he feathered AREY.

Im helpless.

It isn’t my fault.

It takes a forever to find a way out for others, but i was taken away and he again sounds AREY. Blushed I. 🙂

  • Chapter Two :

I walk down the same street.

There is a deep hole in the sidewalk.

I pretend i don’t see it.

I fall in again, and he boldly said AREY AREY.

I can’t believe I’m at the same place with forever AREY.

But,it isn’t my fault. It is he who took away my heart.

It still takes a long time to get out. As i only hear AREY AREY. Smiled I. 🙂

  • Chapter Three :

I walk down the same street.

There is a deep hole in the sidewalk.

I see it there.

I still fall in. its a habit but only to listen AREY.

My eyes are open.

I know where i am, it is in his ohh no mu AREY.

It isn’t my fault. As he Ssly stole it away by saying AREY AREY.

I can never get out for his AREY AREY AREY….

  • Chapter Four :

I walk down the same street.

There is a deep hole in the sidewalk.

I see it there.

But, we both fall in.

And he kept on saying AREY AREY AREY and I just blushed each time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

