Kisses *________________*

This is how we heal.

I will kiss you like forgiveness.

You will hold me like I’m hope.

Our arms will bandage and

We will press promise between us

Like flowers in book.

I will write novels to

The scare of your eyes.

Which I love the most.

I will write a dictionary

Of all the words I’ve used trying

To describe the way it feels to have

Finally, finally found you.

I have always been too shouty

How do you manage to be quite ?

I was always like crow

But you are the Golden Pheasant.

I was like the heavy rain

You always played the role of clouds.

It was all because you love something From where I can KISS. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Kisses *________________*

Leave a Reply

