Always *.*

He knows how to respect her morales.

He knows when to call her sexy.

And when to make her fell beautiful.

He knows how to remind her that she is something, that the other girls are not.

You are the sun that shines bright throughout my day.

You are the gravity that holds me on the earth today.

You are the moon that shines in my dreams throughout my night.

You are the star that twinkles my eyes.

You are the oxygen that keeps me alive.

You are my heart that beats inside.

You are the blood that flows through me.

You are so sugary that touches me.

He is  a Gentleman. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Always *.*

Leave a Reply

